Hello all~
I've decided I'll stop being a try-hard beauty blogger and blog about something cool for once.
So today I pulled an all night with Emily and we watched AHS season 1 on Netflix.
I was filled with so many emotions I've never felt this way about a t.v program before.
゜・。。・゜☆゜・。。・゜☆ ゜・。。・゜
So for all of the fans out there, you'll agree with me that the first episode was really interesting (to say the least).
I was so confused, then so intrigued, like I was apart of the show. This always
happens to me when I like a program. I feel attached to the characters and then it goes downhill from there.
゜・。。・゜☆゜・。。・゜☆ ゜・。。・゜
So yeah~ My favorite murder in the house was the nurse related one in the 1960's. It was very hentai if you catch my
drift. Also I thought it was very clever that the writers made Ben's patient try to kill them. Very kewl.
I'm also like not sure whether I should ship Tate and Violet, because Tate has done all of those horrible things, but they're so darn cute. Like when she committed suicide I cried and was like aww at the same time because he wanted to save her. Like seriously the tears were crazy.
゜・。。・゜☆゜・。。・゜☆ ゜・。。・゜
Ok another thing I want to get across here is that Hayden was like so sly and I loved her for it. I mean at the beginning she was annoying, and at the end too when she wanted the baby, but she spoke her mind and she reminded me of Avril Lavigne, so idk.
゜・。。・゜☆゜・。。・゜☆ ゜・。。・゜
Ok so this overview is really sucking it's like my thoughts idk I'm a horrible blogger, sorry.
゜・。。・゜☆゜・。。・゜☆ ゜・。。・゜
Ok so one thing that really pissed me off was the end. I thought it was cheesy, like it was cute that Tate was gonna stab that guy for her, and that they got rid of the family so they wouldn't get trapped, but the whole Anti-Christ thing wasn't really happening for me. Like I understood he was, since he killed the baby sitter, but I think it would have been more ~swaggie~ if more time went by, and maybe a ghost baby would be in order. I don't know lol.
Ok those are my thoughts on the first season. Second season thoughts will be posted as soon as it ends haha
Pce. :*
No comments:
Post a Comment